Sunday Centerpiece

I am now a part of the working world again and have not had any time to do any blogging whatsoever because, even though I work at a computer all day, I don’t believe in blogging or social networking at the workplace because it’s unfair to the company and unfair to coworkers.  Aside from that, other more important life activities (such as being a newly wed!) have taken presidence over the blog.  With that being said, it is the weekend and I will try to catch up with my blogging because it is a great hobby to pursue. It seems that us up in the northeast have been having an Indian summer and it is super hard to find fall wedding inspirations with this kind of weather, but this weekend has been nice and crisp and the fall feeling is finally here!  Here are some wonderful fall wedding centerpiece inspirations to start this week off…

Leave a comment

Filed under Decor, DIY, Entertaining, Flowers, Wedding decor, wedding inspiration

Leave a comment