More Gorgeous Springy Things!

Oh, Martha Stewart, how you never cease to amaze me.  I have been a huge fan since childhood and to this day, you continue to inspire me and many others.  Just get a load of what I found on her site and just admire how awesome it is!  Just check out these ceremony programs with confetti attached to them.  I tell you, the woman is just clever!

Photo: Martha Stewart Weddings

Photo: Martha Stewart Weddings

Did something very similar to these basket favors at my wedding.  Only difference: I used Jelly Bellies.

Photo: Martha Stewart Weddings

Leave a comment

Filed under Decor, Favors, Flowers, Spring Wedding, Wedding decor, wedding favors, wedding inspiration

Leave a Reply

