It’s been a while, but I have begun to settle into my new life and feel a lot more up to blogging again.  I just feel so blessed to ;have a wonderful husband, who brightens my each and every day, and friends who’s company I truly enjoy and, of course, a great family.  As I settle into my married life, I have received the wonderful news of my sister’s engagement and I couldn’t be happier to be her matron of honor and help her step by step plan a wedding that is right for her.  As our best friend says, “this is the first day of the next year of our lives.” So lets hope this process goes as smoothly as it did for me.  So far we know this: NYC and Yellow.  So I made this inspiration board for her.

Leave a comment

Filed under Decor, Entertaining, Flowers, Wedding decor, wedding inspiration

Leave a Reply

