Goodbye~!!!!!!!

I am a full time working woman now with a pretty good job and, of course, I’m married.  So with everything in my new life going great for me, I just don’t have time for writing about wedding stuff anymore.  This was fun while it lasted, but I have a lot more going in my life now to be worrying about posting in this blog anymore.

I will suggest that future brides out there do the same…enjoy the wedding planning and being a bride and all of the good things that go along with it, but when it’s all over, get on with your life and embrace all of the new and great things that you have going for you.  Life is too short to be obsessed over weddings (especially when yours is over).

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Goodbye~!!!!!!!

  1. All the best with everything going on in your life! 🙂

Leave a Reply

