Bridesmaid Friday

I’ve come to notice that flower and feather hair pieces are a popular trend in weddings today.  I wore one for my wedding and I just attended a wedding where the bride wore one that was just spectacular.  I think this trend would be even cuter if bridesmaids wore them to match the gowns.  I’ve seen these hair pieces come in all different colors and I just love them!

I saw some gorgeous feather hair pieces on an Etsy store called Marlo Adelle Accessories.  They even do custom hairpieces for your bridal party! Here are a few of my favorites…

Photo: Marlo Adelle Accessories

Photo: Marlo Adelle Accessories

Photo: Marlo Adelle Accessories

Photos: Marlo Adelle Accessories

1 Comment

Filed under Bridesmaids, Fashion, Real Weddings, Wedding decor, wedding inspiration

One response to “Bridesmaid Friday

Leave a Reply

