Thursday Honeymoon

I wasn’t really sure what to write about this Thursday so I figured I’d talk about somewhere that I’ve always wanted to go: The Fiji Islands.  The problem with traveling to this destination for us, besides the expense, is the long amount of time that it would take to fly there from New York.  It’s times like this where I just wish that we lived in Cali.  For those of you who live on the West Coast or wouldn’t mind the cost or the distance, the Fiji Islands just seems like a really enchanting destination.  Perhaps one day we shall save up the money and take the venture…maybe for our 10th anniversary or something like that 🙂  For now, I’m just gonna look at this picture and dream of being there.

Photo: Travel-guider.com

1 Comment

Filed under Honeymoons

One response to “Thursday Honeymoon

  1. Oh my gosh, This photo looks DREAMY!!

    xo, chrissy
    The Perfect Palette

Leave a Reply

