DIY Tuesday: Favor

This Tuesday my DIY favor project doesn’t involve much effort at all and, in my opinion, it’s the best type of wedding favor that you can give your guests, something they can eat as opposed to something that’s just going to rally up dust.  The jar can be useful to your guests later on as well.

The jar I purchased for a buck at the Christmas Tree Store and it’s a good size to hold a good amount of candy and it seals tight with the suction.  I chose to put Lemonhead candies inside of it because I am just in love with all of these lemonade inspired weddings that I have seen all around the web this summer; not to mention, I love these candies.

Just fill the jar with whatever candies you like and tie some ribbon with a thank you around the top and your good to go.  VERY EASY!

Leave a comment

Filed under Decor, Favors, Wedding decor, wedding favors, wedding inspiration

Leave a Reply

