Monday…What to Wear?

I just came across a plus size UK clothing company called Yours Clothing and I am totally in love with all of the trendy plus size clothing that they have on there.  I even ordered a couple of things and I am full blown ready for summer now.  It seems that this summer the most in top for plus size fashion are the asymmetric tops.  Not sure that I was so crazy about them at first, but I’m gonna give it a go.  I ordered this butterfly printed top and a few other items and I’m hoping that they arrive soon!

This year, most of my clothing purchases came from UK companies.  This isn’t surprising since I have always preferred watching UK television, reading UK magazines and looking at UK clothing.  I will definitely post an update about the items that I purchased once I get them.

***Update: This shirt is awesome and comfortable!

Photo: Yours Clothing

The top would look awesome with some black jeans and these sandals.

Photo: Yours Clothing

Photos: Yours Clothing

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

