Thursday Honeymoon

Today I am showing off my most favorite honeymoon souvenir that I got on my honeymoon.  I got this little glass piggy from a local glass blowing studio in Grand Cayman and I actually saw it in the store window as we were driving by the place (how I saw such a small thing from across the street, I will never know).  But I saw it and so we had to turn around so that we could get it and we actually ended up going back a couple of times for souvenirs for our parents.

Unfortunately the one that I own is packed away in storage as we have plans on moving in the near future, but this one I found on the website and is very similar.  I luv my lil glass piggy…

Photo Credit: Island Glass Blowing

Photo: Island Glass Blowing

Leave a comment

Filed under Honeymoons

Leave a Reply

