Thursday…Honeymoon Day- My Best Honeymoon Experience!

Hello Real Brides,

On my honeymoon I would have to say that the most fun and life changing experience for me was snorkeling with sting rays.  I used to always want to do this since I was little but ever since the Steve Irwin incident, it scared me…A LOT!  Yet, when I went to Grand Cayman for the honeymoon, I went and did it anyway and I was so glad that I did.  The sting rays were super friendly.  They ate out of our hands and I even got to hug and kiss one.  When I was in the water with them I was just so happy that I had the opportunity to share this experience with my husband.  The point of the story, if you go on your honeymoon and you have the opportunity to do something that you’ve always wanted to do but but it scares you, just do it!  You will have such a great feeling afterwards!

Photo: Sting Ray City Trips

Photo: Sting Ray City Trips

Photos: Sting Ray City Trips

Leave a comment

Filed under Honeymoons

Leave a Reply

