Flower Hair Clips…Another One of My Obsessions!

A couple of weeks ago I told you about my obsession with blown glass jewelry.  This week I will tell you about my new obsession with flower hair clips.  This new obsession of mine started, you guessed it, right before my wedding day when I had some out-of-state guests staying over and we were taking them on a little CT tour and we stopped at the mall.  I went into a store with my friend and I saw a floral hair clip and didn’t put it down!

I was in love with my hair style that day especially with my floral hair clip.  Too bad I didn’t think of it before, but how cute would it be to have had the bridesmaids wear hair clips that matched their dresses?  Here are a few gorgeous hair clips that I found on the web.

I love how this floral hair clip adds your “something blue”.

Photo: Silver Pear Design Shop on Etsy

Photo: Forever 21

Photo: Halo Heaven

Photo: flowerclip.com

Photos: Floral hair clip with blue feather: Silver Pear Designs; Floral Rosette Hair Clips: Forever 21; Crystal Center Hair Clip: Halo Heaven; Pink Floral Hair Clip: FlowerClip.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

