Monday…What To Wear?

My plus size fashion pick for this week comes from Avenue.  I have always been indifferent to Avenue, but this year and last year they seemed to have stepped up their style.  They seemed to have added trendier clothes with colors and prints instead of clothes that are just bland and boring.  Kudos to them!

I sometimes love to get a little funky with my wardrobe and I am loving this black dress with this cute print.  This is perfect to wear just about anywhere.

Photo Credit: Avenue

Also I think this black friendship bracelet is extra cute and would look awesome with this dress!

Photo Credit: Avenue

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Jewelry

Leave a Reply

