Sweet Saturday

Yummy, yummy! This Sweet Saturday I am featuring  yellow wedding cakes. Why? Because I just recalled a time when I was in pastry school and I made a yellow wedding cake as one of my projects and everybody looked at me like I was nuts. There were a couple of others in my class experimenting with coloring their fondant as well.  Keep in mind, this was about 9 years ago before all of these anything goes rules for weddings really too flight. These wedding cakes are by Pink Cake Box. Here’s to my pastry creation from back in the day!

Pink Cake Box Cake
Pink Cake Box Cake

Vendor: Pink Cake Box

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertaining, Sweet Saturday, wedding cakes, wedding inspiration

Leave a Reply

