Monday…What to Wear?

As you probably figured from previous posts, I am obsessed with the Igigi collection.  We have TWO weddings coming up this summer.  I already have a dress to wear to one of them and I’m still looking for a dress to wear to the other.  I have Igigi.com still open on my browser and I’m seriously looking at this Keira Lace Dress.  It is just so sexy and gorgeous with the dark purple and black lace that I just can’t stop looking at it.  It would be just perfect to wear to one of the weddings or on a night out with the hubby.

Leave a comment

Filed under Other Plus Size Fashion

Leave a Reply

