Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day to all mothers of brides and grooms everywhere!  Today’s article is dedicated to my mother, nona and my new mother-in-law!  What else is there to post about on here today than about mother of the bride/groom gowns for weddings?  By the way, my mother, grandmother and mother-in-law looked stunning at our wedding!  Here is my mother at my wedding and some mother of the bride/groom dresses that are to die for.  I love you, ma!

(Photo by Alexis Stein Photography)

When my mom showed me the gown that she got to wear for my wedding, I was so excited about how beautiful and blue it was.  She got it to match my mother-in-law’s gown, which was silver and similar with the beaded designs.

Here are a couple of wonderful mother of the bride/groom gowns that I found on audreysmotherofthebride.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

